My First Dream of 2020

I was out for most of last night celebrating the new year but, when I did finally get home, I managed to get a few hours of sleep and I actually did have a dream.  It was my first dream of 2020!

It’s just a pity that I can’t remember much about it.

It was yet another one of my dreams where I was back in high school.  From what little I can remember, I know that I was angry in the dream because I was trying to get to the graduation ceremony but, whenever I started to leave the house, I would realize that I had forgotten something and I would have to go back inside and look for it.

The other thing I remember about the dream is that I did eventually make it to the graduation ceremony but, for some reason, it was taking place on the beach and the graduation stage was lit by torches.  It was very odd and, needless to say, nothing like my actual graduation.

That’s it.  It’s a bit of a disappointing dream to start the year off with but we’ve got 12 months to improve on it.

One thought on “My First Dream of 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.